Contact Us

Bowmer Bond Narrow Fabrics Limited
Hanging Bridge Mills
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 2EA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1335 342244
Fax: +44 (0) 1335 300651 (Sales)
Fax: +44 (0) 1335 346353 (Admin)

If you wish to contact us on any subject,
please use the enquiry form.

Bowmer Bond Narrow Fabrics Limited
Registered in England, No: 00577024
VAT Registration No: GB 125 688742

Bowmer Bond Narrow Fabrics Limited, Hanging Bridge Mills,
Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 2EA, England

Sat Nav: Enter postcode DE6 2BN. We are directly opposite The Royal Oak public house on the A52.

UK Sales Contacts

Andrea Bonham:
UK Area Sales Manager – South
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340906
Mobile: 07584 393533
Email: andrea.bonham@bowmerbond.co.uk

Neil Simpson:
 UK Area Sales Manager – North
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340910
Mobile: 07836 336067
Email: neil.simpson@bowmerbond.co.uk

Erica Cooper:
Sales Office Manager
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340908
Mobile: 07905 619059
Email: erica.cooper@bowmerbond.co.uk

Vanessa Jones:
Sales Administrator
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340905
Email: vanessa.jones@bowmerbond.co.uk

Gary Leese:
Sales Administrator
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340913
Email: gary.leese@bowmerbond.co.uk

Human Resources

Julie Froggatt:
HR Manager
DDI: +44(0)1335 340911
Email: julie.froggatt@bowmerbond.co.uk

Export Sales Contacts

Nigel Adams: UK & Export Sales Manager
PVC Coated Webbing
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340920
Mobile: +44(0)7825 343313
Email: nigel.adams@bowmerbond.co.uk

Mike Stewart:
Export Sales Manager
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340924
Mobile: +44 (0)7836 336066
Email: mike.stewart@bowmerbond.co.uk

Margaret Fogarty:
Export Sales Administrator
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340914
Email: margaret.fogarty@bowmerbond.co.uk

Jane Leigh:
Export Sales Administrator
DDI: +44 (0)1335 340920
Email: jane.leigh@bowmerbond.co.uk

Finance/Administration

Mark Allender:
Finance Director
DDI: +44(0)1335 340904
Email: mark.allender@bowmerbond.co.uk

Rebecca Hulme:
Finance Manager
Email: rebecca.hulme@bowmerbond.co.uk

Merle Birnie:
Accounts (Sales Ledger/Credit Control)
DDI: +44(0)1335 340901
Email: merle.birnie@bowmerbond.co.uk

Enquiry Form

Please fill all the required fields below to ask a question and we will get straight back to you. You can also call us on +44 (0) 1335 342244 if you prefer.

Bowmer Bond is a volume supplier of webbing to industry. We will also supply small orders with a minimum value of £100 plus £15 carriage in Mainland UK, subject to stock availability, otherwise a minimum production quantity will apply.

JULY 2018 - PLEASE NOTE: Due to the migration of our website to a new host, we are experiencing temporary issues with the 'Thank You' page which acknowledges receipt of your valued enquiry. Please rest assured that we will receive your enquiry and we will respond as normal. This issue should be resolved within the next 7 days as the migration is completed. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience or confusion caused.

* indicates required fields